We are still open for business across all departments whilst making sure to follow the current government guidelines with regards to COVID-19. Please contact us if you need any assistance.

Meet Our Team

At Commtel Ltd we are proud of our friendly and dynamic team. We have created our team page in order to showcase the faces of our company. The Telguard team are committed to providing high-quality intercom systems for all different types are buildings. The Telgaurd team is broken up into sub-teams including the sales team, technical team and accounts and operations team, we all come together in order to facilitate quality outcomes. Feel free to put a face to a name and meet our team below with the list of staff members, and don’t hesitate to get in touch should you need us!

If you have any questions regarding any aspect of the Telguard team or our team page, do not hesitate to get in touch.

Sales Team

David Eagle

Sales Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 777038
Mobile: +44(0)7708 475847
E-mail: davide@telguard.co.uk

Sam Roney

Senior Business Development Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
Mobile: +44(0)7788 299473
E-mail: sam@telguard.co.uk

Lilly Claridge-Ware

Business Development Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
Mobile: +44(0)7464 549383
E-mail: lilly@telguard.co.uk

Grahame James

Business Development Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
Mobile: +44(0)7464 548025
E-mail: grahame@telguard.co.uk

Bernard Jupe

Head Of Special Projects
Office: +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail: bernard@telguard.co.uk

Iain McMillan

Customer Relationship Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail: iain@telguard.co.uk

Shelley Walker

Sales Administrator
Office: +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail: Shelley@telguard.co.uk

Technical Team

Kieran Gosling

Senior Prodcution Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: kieran@telguard.co.uk

Jeremy Stewart

Production Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: jeremy@telguard.co.uk

David Tolley

Technical Helpdesk
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: david@telguard.co.uk

Paul Matthews

Senior Techincal Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: paul@telguard.co.uk

Mark Munoz

Technical Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: mark@telguard.co.uk

Lewis Darrell

Technical Helpdesk
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: lewis@telguard.co.uk

Josh Maudslay

Technical Helpdesk
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: josh@telguard.co.uk

Accounts & Operations Team

Piers Cooke

Chief Operating Officer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: piers@telguard.co.uk

Dianne Mill

Operations Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: di@telguard.co.uk

Shuresh Chellakanni

Accounts
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: shuresh@telguard.co.uk

Paula Goatcher

Telguard Telecom
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: paula@telguard.co.uk