Meet Our Team

At Commtel Ltd we are proud of our friendly and dynamic team. We have created our team page in order to showcase the faces of our company. The Telguard team are committed to providing high-quality intercom systems for all different types are buildings. The Telgaurd team is broken up into sub-teams including the sales team, technical team and accounts and operations team, we all come together in order to facilitate quality outcomes. Feel free to put a face to a name and meet our team below with the list of staff members, and donโ€™t hesitate to get in touch should you need us!

If you have any questions regarding any aspect of the Telguard team or our team page, do not hesitate to get in touch.

Sales Team

Bernard Jupe

Acting Commercial Director
Office: +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail: bernard@telguard.co.uk

Lilly Tickle

Business Development Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
Mobile: +44(0)7464 549383
E-mail: lilly@telguard.co.uk

Grahame James

Business Development Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
Mobile: +44(0)7464 548025
E-mail: grahame@telguard.co.uk

Wayne Clarke

Business Development Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 777040
Mobile: +44(0)7521 056602
E-mail: wayne@telguard.co.uk

Iain McMillan

Customer Relationship Manager
Office: +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail: iain@telguard.co.uk

Shelley Walker

Sales Administrator
Office: +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail: Shelley@telguard.co.uk

Technical Support

Paul Matthews

Senior Techincal Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: paul@telguard.co.uk

David Tolley

Technical Helpdesk
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: david@telguard.co.uk

Josh Maudslay

Technical Helpdesk
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: josh@telguard.co.uk

Lewis Darrell

Technical Helpdesk
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: lewis@telguard.co.uk

Callum Elliot

Technical Helpdesk
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: callum@telguard.co.uk

Production Team

Kieran Gosling

Senior Prodcution Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: kieran@telguard.co.uk

Jeremy Stewart

Production Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: jeremy@telguard.co.uk

Mark Munoz

Technical Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: mark@telguard.co.uk

Ethan Mill

Junior Production Engineer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: ethan@telguard.co.uk

Marketing

Sam Roney

Marketing
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
Mobile: +44(0)7788 299473
E-mail: sam@telguard.co.uk

Telguard Telecom

Paula Goatcher

Network Ninja
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: paula@telguard.co.uk

Accounts

Suresh Chellakanni

Accounts
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: suresh@telguard.co.uk

Operations

Piers Cooke

Chief Finance Officer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: piers@telguard.co.uk

Dianne Mill

Chief Operating Officer
Office: +44(0)1306 710120
E-mail: di@telguard.co.uk